My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2021

Last day at my sister's in Portland. We walked 1.5 miles to the Ethiopian restaurant, only to find that it's take out only right now. If I had known that, i might have driven with just the toddler, picked up the food, and driven back. We had already loaded the SUV with my new desk, so definitely not enough seats for everyone.

Food was yummy, but having not had it in a while my stomach wasn't too sure about some of the spices.

Drive home was uneventful, except for GPS trying to take is into a road that was closed for construction. Oops.

Picture is the toddler working on an art project with her cousins. Her only as I did not get permission to post the others.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12913
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
175.10000000000002 cm
Weight
58.9 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency