Purple Haze - My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Today was quite sunny but somewhat hazy. The sun seemed covered by a thin film.

Doesn't really matter when we're in the forest with the dogs.

Run free time!

Still this haze on the way back.

I didn't think we would go for another walk later, as I had other things to do. But when I saw that 'purple haze' sunset, I couldn't resist and we were on our way again.

A couple more from a different angle.

And that was really it after that, it was too dark for most outdoor activities anyways.
Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


34843
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency