My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Since the weather has been less hot the past few days, I thought I would bring back the coffee on the deck tradition. I enjoy this view.

As usual, Genepi chilling, and Kaia doing everything to get our attention, and begging to throw what's left of that soccer ball.

It was a short one though, because the mosquitoes are still here in very high number! And we needed to go for one more walk with the dogs, to enjoy the late afternoon light in the woods.

The dogs enjoyed their off-leash time of course.

Just one more detour for the sky colors.

But we didn't stay out too long because I wanted to run before it was too dark. I went for about 5.5 miles and that was it for today.
Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31319
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency