My Actifit Report Card: October 18 2021 - Comments to Posts Ratio

Over 6K on another sunny day. But by the time I went out for a nice walk under a nearly full moin it was 55 degrees. Brrrr!

Acidyo posted today about how the higher the ratio of our comments are to our posts is one indication of how engaged we are with others. He indicated that a good place and maybe the only place to see this data is at https://hivebuzz.me and he showed his posts and comments badges. Others did too. I decided to look up mine and show them here rather than as a reply there.

The point is, check replies to your posts and your replies. Reply to them a bit more often to help increase engagement.

I hope you all had a nice Monday! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/10/2021
6441
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency