Rest Day Simply Means Stay Ready - My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2021

Mid-Week break from Tiffany and my routined High Intensity Interval Training sessions are always welcomed.

Truthfully it’s tough on me, because I feed off my Orangetheory Fitness workouts to start my day ferociously.

With that said, the body can only take so much; especially at my age.

For myself at least, rest day is not truly a let me just lay down and not move for the day.

I still have to provide eight hours plus for my employers and I personally can’t stay still, so my ActiFit results is many hours throughout the day of remaining mobile, albeit; at home.

Living in a two story home helps.

It's almost like I maintain that eye of the tiger and always keep myself from getting too complacent.

I genuinely take a break from over exertion, but keeping the heart ticking; simply takes mobility.

I am proud of myself, for being my age and still having the energy to get up as early as I do and go do the type of workouts; I've been doing for over 7 years. Not easy, but AWESOME.

Tomorrow, is back to the workout grind where we are burning splats for one of two Hell Week Throwback Workouts:

Looking forward to, which one they are choosing to torture us with:

But it’s all good, I’m ready!



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20366
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office
Height
5.7 ft
Weight
168 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency