My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2021

Another tiring day but I had a bit more time today. Unfortunately tomorrow will be busy though. My schedule just keeps changing around and I can't seem to adapt as much.

A topic I see more of lately is about crypto being a new feature where we earn rather than being a consumer. Splinterlands is a good example of how we earn while playing and actifit can also be one for walking. It is expanding and I think it's a better motivation for people to come back and use the applications. So I think even things like NFT will start having those with utility explode in price while the others stagnate.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10323
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
178 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency