Market Friday — Punkins! Actifit: October 15 2021

I did take a walk today, and grabbed some amazing pictures of colorful trees. But since this is Market Friday, I’m sharing pictures from the adorable pumpkin market.

They set up every year in a grocery store parking lot. You can buy fall gifts and jams and vegetables, in addition to the pumpkins. It’s always quite beautifully arranged!

First I’ll share some pumpkin picture, then a few of fall decor and their cute little shop inside a tent.

There are a LOT of pumpkins. They don’t put them away at night snd there is no way of locking people out. This has always fascinated me. Evidently it’s still possible to use the honor system. Somehow this gives me a bit of hope in humanity!

As you can see, the place is wide open.

Okay let’s go inside the cute little tent. I absolutely LOVE fall decor. But I already have plenty, so I was very good!

I did buy a jar of garlic stuffed olives and a very nice pumpkin!

Thank you so much for visiting! And thank you to @dswigle for hosting #marketfriday, and to @wesphilbin for hosting #thoughtfuldailypost!


decorative-green-arrow-5293043.png

Photo credits: All of the photos in this post were taken by me with my iphone and belong to me, unless otherwise noted.

Join Hive at Hive.io


Hive is a social blockchain where you can join communities, blog about your favorite topics, curate content and earn cryptocurrency.

Get started
Sign up an account by clicking this referral link: HiveOnboard.

Or start at Actifit.io! Simply click this referral link to get started. Earn tokens by getting active every day and sharing your results.

The Ink well Logosm.png

honey44501_640small.png

#backtothehive is an initiative I've started to encourage long-time members to return with fresh energy!

Divider image from Pixabay


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9917
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency