Dark Days Ahead - My Actifit Report Card: April 8 2021

Back to my grind as a new lockdown gets put into place.

This photo of me coming in from my run is indicative of the times and situation that we are in.

I believe that we need to do what we can to stem the tide of this latest wave. We've entered into a new emergency stay-at-home order. My family will be doing our part and what we can to help. I hope you all are doing what you can.

Ontario is being denigrated as a new, never seen, petri dish as 3 different variants rock through our population. We are seeing rates of variant cases equivalent to that of the US. And we have 1/10th of the population.

All I have to say is do your part to fight this, get vaccinated, stay healthy and if you can stay active.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11168
Jogging, Running

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency