My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2021

How are you doing today? I just went for a walk since the weather was a bit gloomy. I just used my actifit app when I went out. Most of the time, I was just indoor so I did a couple of chores which contributed a lot for today's actifit result. Nothing really special today I feel a bit lazy but I have to push myself not to be dragged by unproductivity. I have been studying for my upcoming exam too that keeps me busy everyday as well. I'm feeling exhausted so I try to sleep early nowadays. Let's get going this week and achieve more actifit goals. Have an awesome week y'all!

Regards,
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5217
Jogging, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency