Cardio workout with actifit

Hello actifitters!

How's the week going? I had an actifit result yesterday but the problem was I forgot to post it because I was busy doing something else then I had forgotten to post. But now, I made sure thatn as soon as I reach my actifit goal I'm gonna do posting first before anything else. I just went to the gym and earned actifit movements on my way to the gym and going back home on foot. I did cardio exercises & did a few lifts. I noticed that there are already a few people entering the gym these days unlike a week before. I feel the need to bring sanitizer and use it before and after using the equipments. I'm just really happy and I feel relieved that I did get the endorphins my body needs for the day. I hope you had an awesome day too!

Regards,
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5019
Gym, Treadmill, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency