My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2021

Breakfast was millet porridge with walnuts and blueberries mixed in. We watched a little NCIS and then my wife went to her studio. I did some chores but started playing Europa Universalis IV.

Lunch was some leftover homemade chicken soup mixed with chicken wonton soup from last night’s dinner. We watched some Downton Abbey while I tinkered with the dCrops game under my alternative account, @industriouslv2.

I got some more steps in before Dinner, while my wife went to her studio for an hour or so. Dinner was the leftover Chinese dinner from last night. Shrimp lo mein and lemon chicken with white rice. After dinner we watched some more NCIS while I tinkered some more with dCrops and played EU4. Then it was bedtime. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5076
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency