My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2021

Breakfast was scrambled eggs with the leftover steak and potatoes. I melted cheese over it all.
I helped my wife move some things to the studio. Then back to the apartment where I worked on the games dCrops and dCity on the laptop.

The game dCrops was the first time for me. While dCity I’ve been neglecting for the last few months. It was good to work on them and try to build channels for passive income. Lunch was a couple of smoothies I brought over to the studio. My wife is almost done with a quilt for her brother. I had to fetch the ironing board.

After lunch I took a couple of packages to the post office from some eBay sales. Then home for a short walk around the neighborhood. Dinner was cod I baked in one casserole dish with rice and salsa. When it was done I put tortilla chips and cheese on top and put it in the oven to bake a little longer. While we were watching NCIS I wrote a post on my other account, @industriouslv2, about my dCrops experience. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5316
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency