"Keep Clean and masquto free your House"My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2021


Namaste 🙏 Dear friends, Sessional flu is spreading here in my area delhi india.

Symptoms are same like covid,please get in touch with your doctor immediately after getting fever.

Keep your area clean and dry the watery area. User masquto cream or other machine to keep free from masqutos.

I have completed 5545 steps count yesterday.
I hope my friends you all are fit and healthy with your family. As we know daily excersie is good for health.
So, please do it on regular basis, it will help you to be fit and healthy.
Thanks for being with me..

Regards
Idea-make-rich

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5545
Running, Walking, Yoga

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency