My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2021

Hello Guys.

How are you all?

I'm sure you must be happy and healthy.

Today I woke up late at around 06:30 hrs and then laced up my puma to get on the ground immediately. I reach on ground after 15 minutes and then walk around half an hour to hit minimum 5k step in the morning.It was bit cloudy environment out there today. After walking, I had came home, brushed, had shower and then had a breakfast. I took one picture of my colony.


Cloudy environment in the morning (edited)

After breakfast, I read the power of now book for half an hour and then set myself against the laptop. I write a diarygame in the bestofindia community. Till then, It was a lunch time so we had lunch while watching latest epicode of the Wagle ki Duniya. After that, as usual, I preferred to sleep for 2 hours. I woke up at around 15:30 hrs and then had a tea. I started readings blogs about my third achievement 3 in newcomers community. After wrapping up all the work, I started cycling and others exercise at 18:30 hrs until 19:15 hrs. As due to night shift duty I got ready and had Dinner and then went to office. In the office, I worked for awhile and keep moving here and there, which ended up myself into more than 10 k steps on #actifit app.


My today's Actifit report card

That's all folks

STAY SAFE, KEEP SAFE


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10087
Cycling, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
73.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency