My Actifit Report Card: June 6 2021

Hey actifitians

How are you all?

I hope you guys are at absolutely peace

Today, I woke up at around 06:15 hrs, a bit late. After that, I laced up my puma and just went to the ground for walk. It was kind of cloudy environment out there. I was feeling rain would come any time soon. I took some pictures of flowers, as usual.

Clicked flower pictures


absolute beauty isn't it?

After the extensive running, I came back home at around 08:00. I freshened up, and the had nothing as breakfast due to fasting day. We both usual keep fasting on Sunday. We had milk only in the morning as a breakfast.

After the merely breakfast, I took the book Power of now and read some pages hardly. It's all about how to train our mind to work for us. As after that, I set myself infront of laptop and just written down few blogs and posted in the steemit.

Clock hit the 12:00 hrs, we had roti, Sabji, Daal, rise, Papad, and Buttermilk as a lunch. After the dinner, i sleep for 2 hrs as usual. I woke up at around 16:00 hrs and had a green tea first as a part of ritual nowadays. After that I had some dry fruits. And then we went up to terrace at around 17:30 hrs to play badminton 🏸. We had played badminton for an hours and then came back to home at around 18:30.

Played badminton after long time

We started exercise such as cycling, stretching, squates, push ups etc. As it was fasting day, we had only fruits and farali chevdo as a dinner.

After the dinner, once again we went up to terrace and just walk for a while (15 minutes). By then I had completed 12 k steps for today on #ACTIFIT FITNESS TRACKER.


My Today's Actifit report card

That's all folks

Thank for stopping by here on my report

Have a great day ahead
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12684
Badminton, Cycling, Daily Activity, Stretching, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
73.4 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency