My Friday | Alive and Thriving on Jan 05, 2024 | Actifit Report number 1056

Hello, again. Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are doing great. Welcome to my post. Its actifit report number 1056. It's also the Alive and Thriving report on Friday.

Before my long leave, Friday was my weekly off day. I will take a day off on Friday from the next week In Sha Allah. Today was the exception. There were two reasons. One, I joined on Thursday. Hence, I didn't need an off day after one day of work. Two, another doctor was enjoying an off day on Friday. So, it was his due.

Anyway, I joined duty at 8 am. I continued the morning shift till 11:30 am, even though the duty was until noon. I left earlier to attend the Jummah prayer. Going to the mosque a bit earlier is necessary to get a position inside the mosque. I returned at around 1 pm.

After lunch, we had our nap. I woke up at 3:30 pm. I prepared and left home within 15 minutes. At first, I performed my Asr prayer in the mosque and then joined the evening shift duty. The shift ended after 9 pm. I consulted 41 patients on Friday.

Afterward, we went out for a walk. It was cold outside. Hence, we returned home quickly. I captured the following photographs at that time

A mosque ๐Ÿ•Œ in the dark

My workplace

At home, I worked for a while on the laptop. Then, I played with my kid for a short period. We went to bed just after 11 pm.

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy, and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/01/2024
9673
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency