Alive & Thriving on Friday | My weekend | 913th actifit report

Assalamu Alaikum! How are you? I hope that all are fine there. I am also fine, Alhamdulillah. Here is the actifit report on Friday; report number 913! It is also the Alive and Thriving report on the 26th of May.

My Friday started with performing the Fajr prayer, Alhamdulillah. Then I recited Surah Al-Kahf. It is considered as one of the good deeds on Friday. I then worked on the laptop for a while. I talked with my mother in between.

From 7 am to 10:30 am I attended one Zoom online class. I took my breakfast in between. After the end of the class, I took preparation for the Jummah prayer.

I went to the mosque for Jummah prayer a little after 11:30 am. I returned at around 1 pm. Then we had our lunch.

After lunch, I wanted to take a nap but my kid was super active. So, I left the bed and played with him till the Asr prayer.

After performing my Asr prayer in the mosque, I studied a bit. Then I walked on the treadmill for 15 minutes. Before Sunset we went out to play football ⚽️.

After the Maghrib prayer, I again studied a bit. Then went to the mosque to offer the last prayer of the day. Afterwards, I worked online until 10:30 pm. I took something for dinner in between. After 10:30 pm, we went to bed.

Some photographs:

On Friday there were clouds in the sky the whole day but no rain.

More sky pictures

Okay. It is all for now. I am alive, healthy and thriving, Alhamdulillah. How about you?
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2023
10169
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency