How was my Friday on the 23rd of September 2022?

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? I hope that you are doing well. I am doing well as well. Welcome to my daily @actifit post. It is post number 831 where I have shared my Friday.

As Friday is my weekend, I was away from the Clinic and patients. In the morning, I didn’t sleep after offering my Fajr prayer. As a weekly routine, on Friday morning I finished reciting Surah Al-Kahf, Alhamdulillah. Then I worked for a while on my laptop. Afterwards, I cleaned the car a bit and then took it to a garage to fix some external defects. It took more than 2 hours and when I reached home it was Jummah prayer time already. So I took a quick bath and headed to the mosque immediate. When I returned, it was almost 1 pm.

In the afternoon, we didn’t take out afternoon naps. Rather, we did some house chores. After Asr prayer, in the afternoon, my son and I went to the rooftop as another weekly routine. I took some afternoon photographs from the rooftop.

Cloudy sky

Another view

Street view

In the evening, I was at home and spent time with my kid and wife. We slept a bit earlier on Friday night.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/09/2022
9077
Aerobics
Height
165 cm
Weight
72.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency