Gibraltar aka 'The Rock', a lonely tree & the Mediterranean sea! πŸŒ„πŸŒŠπŸŒ³πŸ“·πŸšŒπŸ˜: July 27th 2021

Dear friend, πŸ™‹

How did your week begin? I hope well! 😊

I spent the afternoon running weekly errands. I used to do them between two days a week, now I've reduced them to once a week. That way I don't have to venture out through seas of tourists, any more than necessary! πŸ˜‰

Speaking of seas, I hope you like today's photo. I like the lonely black tree adding constrast for the perspective! I'm quite proud of this photo considering I took it on my mobile phone, through a closed window, from a moving bus, on a windy and windy (winding) road!!! πŸŒ„πŸŒŠπŸŒ³πŸ“·πŸšŒπŸ˜

Thanks for popping in, stay safe, alive and enjoy the rest of the week! Lee 😊

In case you have lost your mind and haven’t joined this simple method to earn different crypto just for moving around, you can download for FREE the application to your phone here:
ACTIFIT: Your daily Activity for Crypto! https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=griega πŸ˜‰
Get paid in AFIT, Steem and/or Hive tokens, to enable YOU to start earning immediately!

Join Hive here: https://hiveonboard.com?ref=griega and get PAID (for what you do for nothing, on Facebook or Twitter for example) for each comment, upvote and share with NO censorship, theme or language barriers! πŸ˜‰

Join me on the #IAmAliveChallenge and earn #Alive tokens too! Earn #Alive tokens just for telling us that you're Alive! How cool is that!?! 😎


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7130
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency