My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2021


Droplets; filtered and taken using Samsung Galaxy

Feeling slightly lethargic and absolutely lazy to exercise today, I took a slow walk and jog, all for the sake of reaching the 5,000 threshold on #actifit, in order to be eligible to be rewarded with AFIT tokens ๐Ÿ˜… thank you Actifit! for creating a reason that motivates me to get my lazy arse off the couch and get moving (literally) towards a healthier lifestyle, again๐Ÿ’ช

Additionally, some rest for the eyes from the blue light emitted from the digital screens was much needed. This was when I caught sight of water droplets from a tree and this scenary with the green tiny leaves soothed my eyes and mind ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™€๏ธouhmmmm........

Nature is so simple yet beautiful โค๏ธ

Please ignore the red stop (berhenti = stop in Malay language) sign at the back, though I guess it gives a nice touch of red to the overall picture ๐Ÿคทโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜…


My neighbourhood today with clear blue skies
No filters or edits; taken with Huawei Nova 4

Thanks to Actifit too, our doggos walking time per session and distance have increased substantially. As the saying goes, A tired dog is a happy dog ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿถ


Sorry for the blur image. Alot of panting and movement going on here ๐Ÿ˜…

โœŒ๏ธ Wishing everyone on Actifit a good evening ๐Ÿ’ช


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5143
Jogging, Photowalking, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency