My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2021

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

It’s going to be a couple of weeks of non-normalcy. I worked today and will for the balance of this week. Next week I work all week. Definitely not my normal.

One of the first things I did this morning was to once again, throw my back out! Seriously?! I did this little twisty move and I knew -it was over with. Anyone know where I might could get a new one, lol?

Work gave me plenty to do and despite the irritation of my back, I still managed a lot of indoor steps. I really wanted to hike the nighttime hike, but was afraid I’d make it worse.

We will practice for the coming weekend’s worship service here in a bit. Maybe standing and playing will help. We’re up for a new song this time around, so we will work on the arrangement first and then the actual song. I think it’s going to be fun!

My pics aren’t loading well tonight for some reason; so with that, I’m calling this good.

I’m hoping I’m better tomorrow and that work goes quickly. Take care everybody! 👣🐑🌻🥰☕️😎🍂🍁🍄😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2021
6563
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency