My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2021

Hey guys! TGIF!!😎

Today was busy, busy, busy! My coworker did not come, and of course all of the scheduled patients did, and then some! I was quite crazy by the time the afternoon was over with. The doc asked me if I was tired yet, and I looked at him and rolled my eyes and said, are you kidding me?! It was a nutty day for sure and I am very glad it’s over.

I was finally able to pick up all the Amazon packages the post office had been holding-their doing; not mine. Now I have to open and sort through for Christmas and non-Christmas.

It’s also been raining here literally all day long! @ silvertop hiked while I was at work, but honestly, I was a bit done in from my day. 90% of my steps came from work. The clinic is about 700 square feet, so think about that for a sec! It’s a wonder I didn’t meet myself in the hallway, lol!

@actifit-lamb is NOT happy with the weather lately. She wants to go hiking!

As I was typing this post, our grid power was lost πŸ™€ No wind or storm-just gone! It will make things interesting for the rest of the night!

Take care and have a blessed evening! πŸ‘£πŸ‘πŸ˜‡πŸπŸŽƒπŸ‚β˜”οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜•οΈβ˜•οΈπŸŒ»πŸŒ™β˜”οΈβ˜”οΈβ˜”οΈπŸ˜΄
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7373
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency