My Actifit Report Card: October 28 2020

Hi everybody and thanks for stopping by!

Today was a crazy busy day for me at work! Suffice it to say it was 5 pm before I knew it and I was pretty exhausted.

I got home, enjoyed a mocha and headed out. Jan joined us tonight.

It was dark as we headed out - a definite flashlight hike. As we rounded the bend in or road, you could see the moon.

We continued on. We hiked up into the forest, just to our first rest point. To go further in could prove to be foolish. We turned and headed back. When we got to the pond, @actifit-lamb wanted a pre-Halloween picture, so we did our best to accommodate her. Actually, if you look closely, there are some interesting shapes in green and white. I am not sure, but I believe they are some sort of reflection. But, are they?

We all got home safely 😎

Soon it will be time for bed. Keep on @actifit steppin’! Take care!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12515
Daily Activity,Hiking,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency