My Actifit Report Card: September 23 2021

Happy Thursday everyone!

As usual, after doing all my duties as a wife, I did my daily walking routine. My body got used to this kind of exercise and I think it's a good sign. But I only finished 15 minutes because I left and went back to our family house. I go here weekly to check on my mom, my stuffs, my room, the house, my belongings, et cetera. My stay here is limited so I did everything that I could. I cleaned the floor, helped my sister in cleaning the items she purchased from the market, did the laundry, and changed my bedding. My day has been productive.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6114
House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency