My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2021

Happy Friday everyone!

My husband took his vacation leave today. So, as we've practiced, we woke up early and went cycling again but to a different place. We headed to the Sports Civic Center. So we roamed around the wide area. It's a nice place to workout. It has an oval running track where a lot of people walk or jog. I wanted to walk there too but I noticed that some were not wearing their facemasks. So, we opted to stay away from the crowd and looked for other spot. I did my walking routine in this parking area, near the tennis court. I just completed 5 turns.

The others activities I did at home are cooking meals and, washing the dishes. I didn't reach 10k today because we just had virtual meeting.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7395
Cycling, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency