Mission unsuccessful... School palava oo

Oh maii, what a day...


Wow... In the continuation of my previous story, i said same time today for the #Newsflash and #Headlines.

Well, sorry for the delay in broadcasting, the network was very abnormal so it kept me too long..
Thanks all

Yea... It was as expected, we all know how friday is always like. But he said to me return here tomorrow, and here i am standing at the balcony, checking to see the arrival of the person that used me for transportation business yesterday...

Oh you needed to see the kind of face i was carrying, full of fury as though i will kill him when i see him.

Hopefully, he came not, and i had paid my way to the location in vain, was i supposed to be happy?..

Ohh my... That is why i love actifit, the joy i get when I look at the counts i have acquired, i feel they did me well.
Lets say i did not achieve my desired goal, but i gained today more than yesterday, especially the joy i received from my cool friends on hive..

The news was just as simple as that but the shocking stuff there that made the papers was that the whole place was empty as you can view in the image, imagine a whole school??

Please can you help me by remembering me how problem is like..

Thank you all, still your favorite newscaster...
See you same time, same station/channel for more top stories around here..

@duncanek
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6728
Daily Activity, Football, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Running, Stair Climbing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency