My Actifit Report Card: October 27 2021

I'm not a member of a gym and never have been. I much prefer to get my exercise out of doors, weather permitting of course!
The Gym is a big and popular venue in town and has a prime position in the main square too.
Today I have been very busy dismantling two double beds plus a cot and swapping them in my car. Once taken apart they did fit in my car. Luckily, I did not have to move any mattresses for the king size beds. They do fit if folded in half but it's a struggle, believe me! I have done this before.
Once all that was done it was time for a coffee at Costa!
Then a rest finally after taking the wife to work in the evening.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/10/2021
13689
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency