My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2021

My first day off work so firstly there were a few things to sort out around the house. Later after a shopping trip we briefly visited two of our daughters. Later in the evening after dropping off the wife at work I took the chance for an evening walk at Tilgate lakes. The sun was getting low so some of the pictures are a bit dulish and dark but in some cases it seemed to enhance the mood!
First I passed Silt lake.
Then I came across this magnificent tree!


I walked on and took some pictures of the main lake. Some lovely reflection in the evening light


The main picture above shows a decorated log in the form of a crocodile I think.
Towards the end of my circular walk the sun was very low and was blinding through the trees.

There is plenty of amusement parks for the children and a restaurant and bar too.

I enjoyed the walk, only a short two miles but we'll worth it. I managed the #win and here's the proof!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12716
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency