Arsenal cosying up to Coufal

I don’t know why arsenal feel the need to get a new right back, they have yet to ship bellerin out the door and we have Cedric and Chambers ready and doing pretty well

Vladamir Coufal had a pretty good season for the hammers this past season and to move to Arsenal could be boosted after the player admitted that contract negotiations with West Ham were off-track.

Coufal has a pretty good delivery which would be an upgrade on the current right backs but his defending isn’t as good as someone like chambers

I don’t see why we need another right back but I guess it’s all about good deals for the clubs

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Safely Store Your CryptoDeposit $100 & Earn $10Earn Interest On Crypto
ledger.jpgBlockfi.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9400
Daily Activity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency