My BroVest Raffle Donation – Live draw 19th September

Hey Peeps

Keen on winning free stuff? Who are you kidding of course you are, who doesn't love a freebie? So stop kidding around and join me, @spinvest and @brofund in creating one of the biggest and best HIVE giveaways so far and let's show we put our money where our mouth is and how generous the HIVE community is, lol flex them wallets, any amount will do.

I will be donating

  • 1 Untamed Splinterlands pack
  • 20 HBD
  • 10 HIVE
  • 100 LEO

To the prize pool that will keep growing as more people join, who knows how big this can get, so let's have fun with it.

Brovest raffle

Should you want to donate to the cause and stand a chance to win you can find all the details in the original post here

Have your say

What do you good people of HIVE think?

So have at it my Jessies! If you don't have something to comment, comment "I am a Jessie."

Let's connect

If you liked this post, sprinkle it with an upvote or esteem and if you don't already, consider following me @chekohler and subscribe to my fanbase

Browse & Earn CryptoStack Sats For FreeEarn Interest On Crypto
brave.jpgEarnSats.jpgcryptocom.jpg

celciusnetwork.jpg
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5274
Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency