My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2021

I really tried very hard to win in my both matches today. In #poliac-cl I was up against @ilodz24hd and in #poliac my opponent was no one else, but creator of Polish Actifit League one and only @browery . I think that if I remember correctly most of times we were competing against each other, he was the winner. So I started early and by midday already had 10k steps, just by shopping. After late lunch. I took my partner for really nice and long walk. We made 15km and came back home quite late. Just hope that 41k steps will be enough to progress in both Leagues. 🙏

Photography: Hope Church in Hounslow West
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


41402
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency