Two Hills for Donkey Orchids: My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2021

It is a rainy week. Forecast had some gaps in between the showers. My Kids Cancer challenge has been to use the month to train to ride 100 kms in a go. Week two is about riding two hills. It was dry enough to give that a go. Rode out to the other side of the national park

I knew I would find donkey orchids that side. They grow along the road if you know what to look for.

Golden donkey orchid

Diuris aurea - this photo taken on the way back from a loop in the suburb the other side. Orchid a day challenge met.

Longest ride for a while - not since April 2021 have I gone over 30 kms. Did get the two hills done - felt like I was riding with brakes on.

Did do some garden tidy up.

Dinner: Salmon sous vide


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12682
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency