My Actifit Report Card: January 15 2024 - Civilization and water

#Deutsch unter dem Bild -> jump there

Civilization and water

As I sit at my PC and think about how to complete yesterday's post, I drink a glass of hot water. If you haven't seen the start post, you might like to read it first at Let's go outdoors and reactivate Actifit

I had already used the spoon, oil and brush in my mouth some time beforehand as planned, intended and accustomed. My thirst has not been noticeable in the evenings or mornings for the last few days. And so I drank the extra glass of water on purpose to improve my habit.

However, I have noticed that I often go to the toilet late with a full bladder. So I actually have a lot of fluid flow during the day at the moment. However, I woke up today feeling relaxed in this regard. I am very happy about the balance that shifts to daytime.

While I was working on all of this and this for yesterday, I followed an interview Andrew Henderson published with Tai Lopez about three months ago. (Tai Lopez: Why I left America for More Freedom) Quite early on in the conversation, I was feeding DeepL words, be it book titles or swear words, because I simply didn't know them. They talked a lot about cultures and countries, and especially Scandinavia, where Tai partly lives. They talked about home education, phones for kids and lawyers. About migration, mobility and bureaucracy. And about money and happiness, of course. What I collected has become an impressive pile of words, which I'm simply unloading here and also in two languages below:

Civilization and Its Discontents (actually The Discomfort In The Culture). The geography of bliss. What is a dosh bag? What is a douchebag? Dipshits. Posthole diggers. Oblivious. Legacy mistakes. exploitative traits. humans are actually not sedentary people. sane people don't argue on social media. Dunbar number. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunbar%27s_number

During the course of the day, I again had difficulty placing all the supplements because I didn't want to take iron too late and I couldn't find a good time for my first dose of magnesium. However, when I took the B12 drops, I noticed that they also tasted the same today as I had attributed to the iron. I'm not even sure whether my perception and the dark color could be due to this.

In order not to take less magnesium, I thought about taking my first dose of magnesium with my first glass of water. It might be a good idea so as not to coincide with the intake of fat or iron, or with tea or coffee. At the moment I often avoid tea or coffee because of my intake schedule. Which certainly has its advantages.

You can see what followed in the next article: Transition fairly successful

If you'd like to join, @actifit is at https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit and Sweatcoin at https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249

#actifit #activity #deutsch #hive #sweatcoin #family #education #naturalmedicine #diy #palnet


Zivilisation und Wasser

Als ich am PC sitze und überlege, wie ich den gestrigen Beitrag vervollständige, trinke ich erstmal ein Glas heißes Wasser. Hast Du den Startbeitrag nicht gesehen, so magst Du vielleicht zuerst lesen in Lass uns rausgehen und Actifit reaktivieren

Löffel, Öl und Bürste hatte ich im Mund bereits einige Zeit vorher wie geplant, gewollt und gewohnt verwendet. Mein Durst war die letzten Tage weder abends noch morgends auffällig. Und so trinke ich das extra Glas Wasser absichtsvoll zur Verbesserung meiner Gewohnheit.

Auffällig war mir jedoch, dass ich oft mit voller Blase spät erst zur Toilette gehe. Ich habe also tagsüber derzeit tatsächlich viel Flüssigkeitsdurchlauf. Aufgewacht bin ich heute in dieser Hinsicht jedoch entspannt. Über die Balance, die sich auf die Tageszeit verschiebt, bin ich dabei sehr froh.

Während ich all das hier und das für gestern erarbeitete, folgte ich einem Interview, das Andrew Henderson mit Tai Lopez vor rund drei Monaten veröffentlichte. (Tai Lopez: Warum ich Amerika für mehr Freiheit verlassen habe) Recht früh dabei habe ich DeepL mit Worten gefüttert, sei es Buchtitel oder Schimpfworte, weil ich sie schlicht nicht kannte. Sie sprachen viel über Kulturen und Länder, und ganz speziell Skandinavien, wo Tai teilweise lebt. Sie sprachen über Homeeducation, Telefone für Kids und Anwälte. Über Migration, Mobilität und Bürokratie. Und über Geld und Glück, ist ja klar. Was ich sammelte ist eine eindrucksvoller Haufen Worte geworden, die ich hier einfach mal ablade und unten auch zweisprachig:

Civilization and Its Discontents (actually The Discomfort In The Culture). The geography of bliss. What is a dosh bag? What is a douchebag? Dipshits. Posthole diggers. Oblivious. Legacy mistakes. exploitative traits. humans are actually not sedentary people. sane people don't argue on social media. Dunbar number. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunbar%27s_number

Die Zivilisation und ihr Unbehagen (eigentlich Das Unbehagen in der Kultur). Die Geographie der Glückseligkeit. Was ist ein Geldsack? Was ist ein Trottel? Vollidioten. Pfostenlochgräber. Vergesslich. Vererbte Fehler. Ausbeuterische Eigenschaften. Menschen sind eigentlich keine sesshaften Menschen. Vernünftige Menschen streiten nicht in den sozialen Medien. Dunbar-Nummer. https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dunbar-Zahl

Im Verlauf des Tages hatte ich erneut Schwierigkeiten alle Nahrungsergänzungen zu platzieren, und zwar weil ich Eisen nicht zu spät nehmen wollte und ich für meine erste Dosis Magnesium keinen guten Zeitpunkt fand. Mir fiel beim Einnehmen der B12-Tropfen jedoch auf, dass auch diese heute so schmeckten, wie ich es dem Eisen zugeschrieben hatte. Ich bin damit nichtmal sicher, ob meine Wahrnehmung und die dunkle Färbung nicht auch daher kommen könnte.

Um Magnesium nicht weniger zu dosieren, habe ich mir überlegt, meine erste Magnesium-Dosis mit dem ersten Glas Wasser einzunehmen. Da passt es vielleicht gut hin, um weder mit Einnahme von Fett oder Eisen, noch mit Tee oder Kaffee zusammen zu treffen. Derzeit verkneife ich mir Tee oder Kaffee oft aufgrund meines Einnahmeplans. Was sicher auch Vorteile hat.

Wie es weiter ging, siehst Du im nächsten Beitrag: Umstellung halbwegs gelungen

Wer mitmachen will, @actifit findet sich bei https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=anlifit und Sweatcoin bei https://sweatco.in/hi/anli69327248249
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/01/2024
1353
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency