(ES/EN) 3Dart: damn luck / maldita suerte

Hi hivers! I hope you are very well.
Today I spoke with @damoclesart so that he would allow me to make a representation of one of his drawings that I really liked, and well, here it is.


Hola hivers! espero estén muy bien.
El día de hoy les hable con @damoclesart para que me permitiera hacer una representación de uno de sus dibujos que me me gusto mucho, y pues aquí lo tienen.

cabeza_de_dado0001_0100.gif

Reference image / Imagen de referencia
Link: @damoclesart/damn-luck
8daugntqclptzgjhurrajgcw4y1d4a5qvjj7zjzqqkdfvhss6napscc6vbqdpbhgcbc4kt2uqzczttqfhbabyotjraybmmuypyakpm8ssmstox1aq89wes6jklawgpzxept123yjfscedoaen9yczau5vtwzcfcb4b3evvemc2j.jpg

This friend has a twisted mind to create this so weird, just kidding 😂 the design is brutal and I liked how it looked, the truth is that I was short of time to put texture, but even so I think it looks very good.


Este amigo tiene la mente retorcida para crear esto tan raro, es broma 😂 el diseño es brutal y me gusto como quedo, la verdad es que quede corto de tiempo para ponerle textura, pero aun asi me parece que quedo muy bien.

cabeza_de_dado1.jpg

  • Initially create the base using modelingbox.
  • Inicialmente cree la base usando modelado de caja.

1.jpg

2.jpg

  • Later I start sculpting giving the details to the die.
  • Posteriormente comienzo esculpir dándole los detalles al dado.

3.jpg

4.jpg

  • Later I was going to give details to the face, but first I modeled the mouth to put it in its place and continue sculpting.
  • Después le iba dar detalles a la cara, pero antes modele la boca para ponerla en su lugar y continuar esculpiendo.

5.jpg

  • The next step after adjusting the face was to work on the body, at first it cost me a bit to shape it since I was guided by a normal body but this is not, and after thinking about that it was faster.
  • El siguiente paso luego de acomodar la cara, fue trabajar en el cuerpo, al principio me costo un poco darle la forma ya que me estaba guiando por un cuerpo normal pero este no lo es, y después de pensar en eso fue mas rápido.

6.jpg

7.jpg

  • Already keeping in mind that it is not a normal body, the arms and hands were easy, I was going to do thumbs but for the same reason I did not do them, since in the drawing they are not seen, perhaps from perspective or the monster is like that .
  • Ya teniendo en mente que no es un cuerpo normal, los brazos y las manos fueron fácil, iba hacer pulgares pero por la misma razón no los hice, ya que en el dibujo no se les ve, quizás por perspectiva o el monstruo es así.

8.jpg

  • And the last step was modeling "the clothes" hahaha. I did this easily with a circle I extruded downwards and then subdivided and sculpted a bit, I used fabric simulation but apparently it is not noticeable in the movement of the animation.
  • Y el ultimo paso fue modelar "la ropa" jajaja. Esto lo hice fácilmente con un circulo extruí hacia abajo para luego subdividir y esculpí un poco, use simulación de tela pero al parecer no se nota en el movimiento de la animación.

9.jpg

Now I leave you a couple of renderings in another perspective, I did not do more because I think that the GIF is detailed well.


Ahora les dejo un par de renders en otra perspectiva, no hice mas por que creo que en el GIF se detalla bien.

cabeza_de_dado2.jpg

cabeza_de_dado23jpg.jpg

Well friends, that's all for today, I hope you like it, I thought the idea was great 😁


Bueno amigos, es todo por hoy, espero les guste, a mi me pareció genial la idea 😁

final_del_post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency