Windswept

As per my previous Caribou post, I mentioned how I started a lot of my photo manipulation working by following the tutorials of Rafy A on Youtube.

This is another example where I took the source image I'd created and then re-edited it to something different.

This particular images originally in the tutorial had a woman sat on a park bench.

Using a different source image of the same woman (From Deviant Art) I swapped her out and removed the bench and added the Teddy Bear in the corner which became a bit of a calling card of some of my images at the time..

Windswept.jpg

Update - This is a screenshot of the original image that is created..

Screenshot_20201114134301_YouTube.jpg

..after following the tutorial at the following link..

I've added this after my image was flagged as plageurism, which was certainly not the intention.

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency