Brunette, Blonde or Red?

The world is beautiful because it is varied

Imagine a world where all is the same....
where you have no choice...
...BORING and WORRYING!!!

In our universe can't exist two things that are exactly equal!!
Maybe they can be very similar but not equal!!

So you can choose, you have the freedom of experiment different ways...

So now I ask you, if you have to decide which is the most beautiful of these 3 girls...
Which one would you choose?

The Brunette


mora.jpeg

The Blonde


bionda.jpeg

The Red


roscia.jpeg

I know it's an hard choice, they're all amazing...
But you know what?
They don't exist, they are all digital creations...
I created them with artbreeder

p.s. My favorite is the Red, she has something special in her gaze.
I fell in love with her... LOL

Feel free to leave a comment with your preference...
See you next time!


I'm a member of the Discovery-it Witness Team

Vote for Us as Witness!

Join our community!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency