A weekend away at Clacton on sea and Walton on the naze part 14

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took a good few months ago at Clacton on sea we had a really good time away
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took at Clacton on sea

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another beautiful photograph I took while walking along near Clacton pier

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took walking along near Clacton on sea pier

kgakakillerg original content

I captured loads of stunning photographs

kgakakillerg original content

Here's another beautiful photograph i took while walking around near Clacton on sea pier

That's you're lot for now I've still got loads more photographs to share from this trip away but you will have to wait until the next part for that

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency