El Mosquero


Happy Friday friends! I say happy waiting you had a nice day, as I have been very hooked on painting birds, and when things turn out the way I like them more I get hooked.

¡Feliz viernes amigos! Digo feliz esperando que hayan tenido un bonito día, como yo que he estado muy enganchado a la pintura de las aves y cuando salen las cosas como me gustan más me engancho.


vermilion7.jpeg


This time I share with you another beautiful cardinal, more precise cardinal flycatcher [Pyrocephalus obscurus] I think I liked this one a lot since I have a little peculiar watercolors whose primary colors, that is, yellow, blue, and red are not the sayings " primary ”because there are more variations of these. As the case of the red that turned out to be vermilion and it is just the color of this beautiful bird.

Esta vez les comparto a otro bonito cardenal más preciso mosquero cardenal[Pyrocephalus obscurus] pienso que me gusto mucho este, ya que tengo unas acuarelas un poco peculiares las cuales sus colores primarios, es decir, amarillo, azul y rojo no son los dichos “primarios” porque son más variaciones de estos. Como el caso del rojo que resulto siendo vermilion y es justo el color de esta bonita ave.


vermilion1.jpeg


I have also found a style to which I want to dedicate my efforts, as can be seen in the images by filling the brush with plenty of water with the watercolor and thus taking on species of patches that when they dry they are quite pleasing to the eye. I hope you are also liking this new change to the birds and that if there is any bird watcher tell me in the comments which one you would like me to paint maybe, thank you very much for reading the post and supporting me in each of these I send you my best wishes.

También he encontrado un estilo al cual le quiero dedicar mi empeño, como se ve en las imágenes llenando el pincel de abundante agua con la acuarela y así ir asiendo especies de parches que cuando secan quedan un resultado bastante agradable a la vista. Espero a ustedes les esté también gustando este nuevo cambio a las aves y que si hay algún observador de aves me diga en los comentarios cuál le gustaría que pintara talvez, muchas gracias por leer el post y apoyarme en cada uno de estos les mando mis mejores deseos.


vermilion2.jpeg


vermilion4.jpeg


vermilion5.jpeg


vermilion6.jpeg


vermilion8.jpeg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency