kymchk_キム_My little Intro To The Hive Community ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっ♡

Hello everyone 😘.

I'm gonna take this quick & short for everyone about me.

Get to know about this lovely community through one of my friends who have been active on it & I do feel the same potential here but in a different way, as I'm not so gamer like he does.
It's so cool & totally changing my knowing about games like #Splinterlands.
If you are in 🎮, I guess you probably should check on it.

I'm kindly of physically & mentally trap in the house & comfort zone during this covid period. Was so desperately looking for something that I need can spend my own time instead of losing myself in the works.
For sure, lots for me to catch up & learn more here as newbies & that's something that is catching my attention.

IMG-20171203-WA0023_credited.jpg

𝔀𝓱𝓸 𝓪𝓶 𝓲

I'm Kym from Malaysia. Graduated & working in the Media industry. have quite some years of experience as a media campaign advisor or executor & working with a team that I like the most. Sound fun but believe me that we have no life as the work is the life which is why I have been desperate to find something that can distract me from the work & become a workaholic even I'm already is.

Discovered this, I feel it is worth a try which I can enjoy the things that I like with something in return I hope.

IMG-20171203-WA0042_credited.jpg

𝔀𝓱𝓪𝓽 𝓲 𝓱𝓪𝓿𝓮 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓭𝓸𝓲𝓷𝓰 & 𝓪𝓷𝔂 𝓹𝓵𝓪𝓷𝓼 𝓲𝓷 𝓗𝓲𝓿𝓮

Besides being a workaholic with the work I have passions for, I do love to travel around to taste all the good food & experience the scene from cities or any rural town.

This good community, inspire me to write more about all the places that I have visited or things that I have experienced which now we are no longer able to go anywhere but to stay safe in the home. Not being able to action, doesn't mean we can't think about it.

An ambition hopes which this could be your great reference if you have any chance to visit the same places that I went or things that I have done or maybe we can exchange & do it together.

Hopefully, we can get through this pandemic era together & stay safe everyone.
Thanks, @indayclara from @ocd for reaching out & I do hope my contribution will be meaningful.

░░▄▄░▄███▄
▄▀▀▀▀░▄▄▄░▀▀▀▀▄
█▒▒▒▒█░░░█▒▒▒▒█ Photos are the greatest tools for us to capture all the memorable moments.
█▒▒▒▒▀▄▄▄▀▒▒▒▒█
▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency