Good piece of Latin Pop on acoustic/Buena pieza de Pop Latino en acústico



Hola a todos queridos amigos, espero se encuentren muy bien, un cordial saludo a la comunidad Qsounds, tenia ya bastante tiempo que no pasaba por aquí desde que le dedique una gran canción a mi amiga @mipiano, que aprovecho para saludarla jeje en esta ocasión les quiero traer una canción de Morat y Paulina Rubio titulada "Mi nuevo vicio" una excelente canción, le hice varios arreglos musicales a parte y varios juegos de voces, todo grabado por mi, espero les agrade.


Hello to all dear friends, I hope you are very well, a cordial greeting to the Qsounds community, I had not been here for a long time since I dedicated a great song to my friend @mipiano, which I take the opportunity to greet her hehe on this occasion I want to bring you a song by Morat and Paulina Rubio entitled "My new vice", an excellent song, I made several musical arrangements for it and several sets of voices, all recorded by me, I hope you like it.

@iefersoto.gif


Letra

Paulina Rubio ft. Morat

Mi Nuevo Vicio

Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Trato de pensar que nada pierdo intentando
Darle vuelta a todo y dejar irte, tal vez
No sé qué me pasa, ¿a quién estoy engañando?
Mis ganas me consumen y me empieza a doler
No me digo mentiras
Sé que no es cuestión de suerte
Yo contaré las cartas
Tú verás las mías
La mesa está fría
Entiende que sólo quiero una noche perdida
Mañana te dejo, otra vez
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a los dados?
Sabiendo que esto está cargado a tu lado
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a las cartas?
Sabiendo que tienes un as bajo la manga
Y, ¿por qué vinimos bailando este tango?
Si me caigo del piso, sin poder acabarlo
Eres mi nuevo vicio
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Y todo lo que dices me parece inocente
Y no se te entiende a lo que quieres jugar
Pero como, contigo, la casa nunca pierde
La trampa de tus manos me seduce a apostar
No me digo mentiras
Sé que no es cuestión de suerte
Yo contaré las cartas
Tú verás las mías
La mesa está fría
Entiende que sólo quiero una noche perdida
Mañana te dejo, otra vez
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a los dados?
Sabiendo que esto está cargado a tu lado
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a las cartas?
Sabiendo que tienes un as bajo la manga
Y, ¿por qué vinimos bailando este tango?
Si me caigo del piso sin poder acabarlo
Eres mi nuevo vicio
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Eres mi nuevo vicio
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Si todo se va tan lejos
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) Y ya no tengo nada que te falte
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) Admito que siempre espero
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) Sabiendo que ya es muy tarde
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a los dados?
Sabiendo que esto está cargado a tu lado
¿Por qué seguimos jugando a las cartas?
Sabiendo que tienes un as bajo la manga
Y, ¿por qué vinimos bailando este tango?
Si me caigo del piso sin poder acabarlo
Eres mi nuevo vicio
Eres mi nuevo vicio
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
Eres, eres
Mi nuevo, mi nuevo vicio (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
Eres mi nuevo vicio (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
Nada va a volver, nada va a volver
Eres mi nuevo vicio


Lyrics

Paulina Rubio ft. Morat

My New Vice

Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
I try to think that I lose nothing trying
Turn it all around and let you go, maybe
I don't know what's wrong with me, who am I kidding?
My desire consumes me and it starts to hurt
I don't tell myself lies
I know it's not a matter of luck
I will count the cards
You will see mine
The table is cold
Understand that I just want a wasted night
Tomorrow I leave you, again
Why do we keep playing dice?
Knowing that this is loaded by your side
Why do we keep playing cards?
Knowing you have an ace up your sleeve
And why did we come dancing this tango?
If I fall off the floor, without being able to finish it
You are my new vice
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
And everything you say seems innocent to me
And you don't understand what you want to play
But how, with you, the house never loses
The trap of your hands seduces me to bet
I don't tell myself lies
I know it's not a matter of luck
I will count the cards
You will see mine
The table is cold
Understand that I just want a wasted night
Tomorrow I leave you, again
Why do we keep playing dice?
Knowing that this is loaded by your side
Why do we keep playing cards?
Knowing you have an ace up your sleeve
And why did we come dancing this tango?
If I fall off the floor without being able to finish it
You are my new vice
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
You are my new vice
Uoh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh
If everything goes so far
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) And I no longer have anything that you lack
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) I admit I always hope
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh) Knowing that it's too late
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
Why do we keep playing dice?
Knowing that this is loaded by your side
Why do we keep playing cards?
Knowing you have an ace up your sleeve
And why did we come dancing this tango?
If I fall off the floor without being able to finish it
You are my new vice
You are my new vice
(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
You are, you are
My new, my new vice (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
You are my new vice (Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh, oh-oh)
Nothing will come back, nothing will come back
You are my new vice

@iefersoto.gif

Original version

@iefersoto (2).gif


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency