Sharing with the the Saturday FLOWER theme for the BlockChainPhoto Community

Well hello there everyone out there in Hveland!

I hope that you;re doing well today and collecting your bouquet or basket of flowers for the #BlockChainPhoto community themed day of Flower SAturday!

And if you would like to know what the other themes are for each day, then just look at this post here from @homeartpictures who created this great challenge! @homeartpictures/blockchainphoto-community-has-a-different-theme-every-day-blockchainphoto-community-hat-jeden-tag-ein-anderes-thema

So I was having a little stroll down this pathway this morning and saw these gorgeous shrubs down on the embankment of the road and leaned over the fence as far as I could to capture the power of these purple beauties.

PURPLE FLOWERS.png

And then to get a closeup of the flowers themselves, I had to zoom right in, which makes it look like a water colour painting I think. Not always happy with this very average iphone, but this is one of those very rare times that I am.

PURPLE FLOWERS2.png

I also thought I'd try them out in #monochrome to see what they would look like and I like it, but I'm sorry, not as much as much as I do in the full living, breathing 'technicolour'.

PURPLE FLOWERS1.png

So what do you think? Shall we leave the colour in- after all, isn't there already more than enough dull, depressing gray in this world these days...

PURPLE FLOWERS3.png

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, media, writings and other material, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past few decades or so somewhere in my travels and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-48

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency