My Entry - Ecency Art Contest 2

Hi everyone 😀. This is my first time joining this Ecency Art Contest 2 #artecency.

Here is my entry for the contest.

ezgif.com_gif_maker_2_.gif

This is Colourful Ecency Logo in Gif format. I would like to express that ecency consist of many communities. Each of the colour or pattern represented of them.


These are the simple explanation of the process in how I produced the above gif.

Process 1
process_1.png

I'm using GIMP software to insert the colour or pattern into the ecency logo. I had exported 40 of pattern ecency logos into the folder for my next process.

process_2.png

Process 2

process_3.png

In next step, I'm using video editor software to do the video format on the changing pattern of logo. The duration for the change of 40 pattern ecency logos was 0.2 sec.

Process 3 and final result

process_4.png

In final step, I'm using ezgif maker online to convert the video from process 2 to Gif format.


I would like to invite @tawadak24, @tommyl33, @gideongys and @menzo for this contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency