Shoes & Platform - Photochain College 89th Edition.

I never ever imagined that some of my random clicks could be used on Hive community contest. And especially when the subject is Shoes. It is about photochain challenge initiated by @davidesimoncini.

This week the contest is about Shoes and Platform and I have the most recent one inside my car.

img_0.8577551113756425.jpg

What else could make you relax, in a long trip? Just loosen yourself and sit comfortably in the car. This is what I did during my recent travel.
Earlier, too, I was fond of clicking my shoes. It was during one of the outing that I clicked myself in cross-legged. Standing in a ground, the red lace shoes was my favourite. It was just a random click.

img_0.4109250682668939.jpg

Well, I am not limited myself from clicking only my shoes. I even clicked other shoes when they engage in conversation.

img_0.06824961584782988.jpg

This is somewhere during last year, while attending a wedding clicked, I clicked these. All of us were standing and engaging in conversation when the different shoes and the leg style induced me to click them and it comes out naturally.

img_0.25235316345753794.jpg

Let me assure, I am not shoemaniac but sometime I get attracted towards shoes or the leg positions. And all of the above were result of them. All were clicked in different time at different location. This is my entry to the 89th edition of #photochain challenge.

Peace

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency