[ENG-ESP] The public is back to sporting events! We went back to the Monumental stadium to see River Plate! // ¡Volvió el publico a los eventos deportivos! ¡Volvimos al estadio Monumental a ver a River Plate!

Hello Feel Good friends! I hope you are having a good time, for my part I am super happy because after a year and a half we were finally able with my family to see a football game live and live with STRANGE PEOPLE around us hahaha since the massive sporting events with 50% of total capacity.

Hola amigos de Feel Good! espero que la esten pasando bien, yo por mi parte estoy super feliz ya que despues de año y medio por fin pudimos con mi familia volver a ver un partido de futbol en vivo y en directo con PERSONAS EXTRAÑAS a nuestro alrededor jajaja ya que volvieron los eventos deportivos masivos con un %50 de capacidad total

20211003_185508.jpg

My father is from the Atletico River Plate Club (CARP) and therefore I was born with the shield tattooed on my chest, we have watched their games since I can remember. And going to the stadium is a family custom that we incorporated in my adolescence when we were able to agree to be partners! let's go my mother, my father, my brother and me. Every other Sunday we were there, perhaps also during the week if River participated in international tournaments or other leagues. So as you will see, we attended quite a bit.

Mi padre es del Club Atletico River Plate (CARP) y por ende yo naci con el escudo tatuado en el pecho, vemos sus partidos desde que tengo uso de razon. Y el ir a l estadio es una costumbre familiar que incorporamos en mi adolescencia cuando pudimos acceder a ser socios! vamos mi madre, mi padre, mi hermano y yo. Domingo de por medio estabamos ahi, quizá tambien en la semana si River participaba de torneos internacionales u otras ligas. Asi que como veran, concurriamos bastante.

20211003_160158.jpg

With the onset of the pandemic and the strict quarantine, not only was the visit to the stadium ended, but we were directly left without football for many months. It has been a couple of months since the national league started again, but the public in the stadiums was something far away. Finally, the national government lost the primary elections and to win the love of the people again (hahaha) they enabled sporting events with a mass audience! as long as the% 50 capacity is respected (SPOILER: NOT FULFILLED)

Con el inicio de la pandemia y la cuarentena estricta no solo se terminó la visita al estadio sino que directamente nos quedamos sin futbol, por muchos meses. Hace ya un par de meses que la liga nacional comenzó nuevamente, pero el publico en los estadios era algo ya muy lejano. Finalmente, el gobierno nacional perdió las elecciones primarias y para ganarse nuevamente el cariño de la gente (jajaja) habilitaron los eventos deportivos con publico masivo! siempre y cuando se respete el %50 de aforo (SPOILER: NO SE CUMPLIÓ)

20211003_160156.jpg

20211003_155644.jpg

To attend the stadium, the partners had to meet some requirements, such as processing the circulation permit and sporting events, we also had to have the complete vaccination scheme, have the updated Argentinean ID, in addition to the membership card, mask at all times, and a couple of applications on the cell phone that showed that you had everything in order.

Para asistir al estadio los socios debiamos cumplir con algunos requisitos, como tramitar el permiso de circulacion y eventos deportivos, ademas teniamos que tener el esquema de vacunacion completo, tener el dni argentino actualizado, ademas del carnet de socios, tapaboca en todo momento, y un par de aplicaciones en el celular que demostraban que tenias todo en regla.

20211003_160614.jpg

20211003_160617.jpg

The game was neither more nor less than the superclassic of Argentine soccer, a River Plate - Boca Juniors. In the past, and historically speaking, it is the most crowded and the most conflictive party. Everyone wants to see the "superclassic", my friends Eric and Matias work in the control area of the stadium and they told me how people gave them money as a bribe to enter! and I am talking about very high sums, to be able to pass there were 4 controls, imagine giving a high sum of thousands of pesos in each control and finally DO NOT pass ... although some did manage to enter, and this was like the% 50 capacity it became a joke.

El partido era ni mas ni menos que el superclasico del futbol argentino, un River Plate - Boca Juniors. En el pasado, e historicamente hablando, es el partido mas concurrido y el mas conflictivo. Todos quieren ver el "superclasico", mis amigos Eric y Matias trabajan en el area de control del estadio y me contaban como personas les entregaban dinero a modo de soborno para poder ingresar! y estoy hablando de sumas muy altas, para poder pasar habia 4 controles, imaginense dar una suma alta de miles de pesos en cada control y finalmente NO pasar.... aunque algunos si lograron entrar, y asi fue como el %50 de aforo se convirtió en un chiste.

IMG-20211006-WA0053.jpg

The game was spectacular, I'm going to tell you how I felt. Of course, my smile was engraved on my face from the moment I stepped foot in the vicinity of the Monumental, and it turned into tears of emotion when I saw all the people singing and encouraging our team. 15 minutes into the first half Boca had 10 players after Marcos Rojo was sent off, and finally we won 2-1! Two goals scored by the young Julian Alvarez, and a discount from Carlos Zambrano by Boca in the last minute. The 90 minutes were lived with pure joy, I felt as if time had not passed! With my parents we hugged a lot.

El partido estuvo espectacular, voy a contarles como me sentí yo. Por supuesto que mi sonrisa estuvo grabada en mi rostro desde el momento en que pisé las inmediaciones del Monumental, y se fue convirtiendo en llanto de emocion al ver a toda la gente cantando y alentando a nuestro equipo. A los 15 minutos de comenzar el primer tiempo Boca se quedó con 10 jugadores tras la expulsion de Marcos Rojo, y finalmente ganamos 2-1! Dos golazos convertidos por el joven Julian Alvarez, y un descuento de Carlos Zambrano por parte de Boca en el ultimo minuto. Los 90 minutos se vivieron a pura alegria, sentí como si no hubiese pasado el tiempo! Con mis padres nos abrazamos mucho.

IMG-20211006-WA0062.jpg

Our team was applauded, and the fans continued singing even down the stairs when we left the stadium. Something to say I found, there were many people, and very few wearing masks. And I take care that I didn't have it on at all times either, but I made sure to only do it when I was away from people. I can't say the same about everyone else, I saw people coughing, spitting, sneezing ..... that made me a bit angry. But hey, maybe I should lower my paranoia haha vaccinations are excellent, little by little we are entering the so-called "new normal" and you have to get used to it. For my part, I can assure you that seeing River again at the Monumental and encouraging my team made me very happy ♥

Nuestro equipo se fue ovacionado, y los hinchas seguimos cantando incluso bajando las escaleras al retirarnos del estadio. Algo a decir encontra, habia muchisima gente, y muy pocos usando tapaboca. Y me hago cargo de que yo tampoco lo tuve puesto en todo momento, pero me aseguré de hacerlo unicamente cuando estaba alejada de las personas. No puedo decir lo mismo de todos los demas, vi gente tosiendo, escupiendo, estornudando..... me dio un poco de enojo eso. Pero bueno, quizá yo deberia bajarle a mi paranoia jaja las vacunaciones van excelente, poco a poco vamos entrando en la llamada "nueva normalidad" y hay que acostumbrarse a ello. Por mi parte, puedo asegurar, que volver a ver a River en el Monumental y alentar a mi equipo me hizo muy feliz ♥

20211003_185643.jpg


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch ♥


Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch♥

20211003_162541.jpg

todas las fotos son de mi autoria
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency