An Ecency Art Contest

Too good I met the contest a few hours before it expiration. I'm a year old now on hive and I have used ecency since day one. One thing I love about the dapp is it's ease of use and the reward for engagement.

img_0.024616151854012436.jpg

The art above signifies the entire system of the ecency dapp. Housing various people who are engaged with different activities. The tints that's dropping shows the reward of each of their work, and shows a continuous flow of reward and the need for our works to build up a strong community with different skilled personalities.

The white board was used to show how the dapp has cultivated for years. The users I have invited to ecency gives good recommendation to the dapp, I challenge you to join the ecency dapp and see if you'll not havea thousand reasons to remain.

I hope you like the art proposed in the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency