Life always has a different plan for us

This is so true. Well, it is definitely true because whatever I plan for my life always happens exactly the opposite. I didn't imagine that I am taking a loan for one game and my other game earning will be paying my debt. But it is what it is. The recent incredible price pump of decs helped me pay half of the debt.

I have been collecting decs for the past couple of days for the upcoming SPS drop which is probably happening today according to the splinterlands announcement. I was able to collect 400k decs in just 14 days and I just couldn't believe my eyes when I saw Decs has crossed 4x of its Peg price. My 400k decs were worth of 1800$ and I asked Neo sir if he would like to accept dec as a loan payment. As usual generous dragon said yes he will accept and I paid him my loan. he took the average price of decs and I was able to pay him more than half of the loan.

I was thanking God who gave me such skills that I was able to earn this kind of money. 1600$ in just 14 days. If I convert 1600$ in Pkr then I would get 257,298.72. My Doctor brother and sister are not earning that much :P I never told anyone what I earn online because they will make fun of me. After all, I never withdrew money 😝I don't have proof so I stay quiet.

Anyways, Let's get back to the real topic. So I was saying life will always have different plans for us. My plan was I will pay back the loan from Axie earnings but then what happened? Axie servers got crashed and I was not able to play for good 6 days damn.. Meanwhile, other looters, Burlarj and mango were playing no matter what they spent the whole day checking if Axie server is back or not. They took a lot of pain and it helped them a little. I didn't stress myself because I have a lot of other good things to do in my life.
Currently, I have 1600 SLP and the good thing is Axie is finally back. I want to get back my investment asap.

Price of 1600 SLP is 0.01224000 BTC (467.328 USD / 39664.00 BDT). 24 hours change 1.119%. Updated at 7/26/2021, 8:36:42 AM.

467$ in 16 days. 16-6=10 so basically in 10 days because 6 days got wasted due to server crap. According to my contract, I can still pay 500$/month but I have weird nature. If I have money I want to be debt-free as soon as possible. Only 1k debt left and I planned to pay my debt from my Zensports prize but again destiny that prize got stuck and I couldn't do anything.

I never ever thought I would be paying my loan from my spliterlands earning but seeing what ultimately splinterlands helped me pay my loan. This is what life planned for me, go baby and pay your debt from your Sl earnings. Sl is my saviour, love you sl :p

THe most shocking chart of today



Screenshot_458.png


I was peeking at my hive-engine wallet when I saw SPT is pumping hard. It must be due to the SPS drop. SPT token I never ever had that feel It can also move :P XD this is insane. I just hope SL keeps moving up and we keep making money like this. But again Life :P rule every rise has a fall :(.

DEC chart



Screenshot_459.png


A little price fall in Dec but it was expected.

In other news, I've been renting gold foil cards crazily. As a result, I was able to take part in a wealthy gambit and If I ended up in the top 32 i will be winning 10k decs just by playing a few battles. I have always wanted to participate in wealthy gambit and then the new rental system made it happen and I am so glad it is so convenient to rent cards now. It has never been like this this is the reason I always stayed away from the rental system.

I am done with all tasks and now I will sleep see ya take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency