Right there in Black and White!

20191018_121229.jpg

I have seen it, I have the proof in my hand.

Life never stops and finds a way to grow back.

This random plant in my mom's yard reminds me of this. It grows from nowhere, blooming so many flowers, soon it will give us some vegetables also.

20191018_121208.jpg

Can you guess, which vegetable it is and what color is the flowers?

Let me tell you...It's a water pumpkin and the flower is a beautiful yellow.

This plant grows in a very small space, near our boundary wall. And it grows so well. Without any active care, watering; it's growing healthily.

I believe this reflects about our life too.

Right in this black and white, it's easy to understand the color of life, the meaning, the path. It shows us clearly what we can do, what potential we carry. I know, sometimes I also talk negatively. It's because sometimes, someday I feel like I can't carry my life anymore. But this, right in this B & W, I find some meaning.

20191018_121244.jpg

Do you want to see the color photos? I will share them soon.

But for now, enjoy the beauty of monochrome.

I read it somewhere, color is descriptive. But black and white is interpretive.

I find this very true.

Black and white talk for its own.

It can be sad, it can be full of potential or it can be camouflage. Who knows!

Let the black and white come to your life with a thousand meanings.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency