Clouds come to my life to add colors to my sunsets.

Celebrating life is a tough challenge. It takes a lot to notice the small things and be happy for them. I'm blessed that I'm far away from a toxic comparison but sometimes it's not anyone but my life that makes me feel, I'm losing it.

Now after many many days, I'm celebrating life. It's not like I was waiting for any occasion. But I was not feeling it. Yes, I still notice small things, they are still able to make me happy. But the celebration was not coming from inside.

IMG_20210723_184544.jpg

This golden hour made me feel like I need to get over my mourn for life and let my emotions come out to celebrate the moment.

It was this fine afternoon, I went to our terrace and enjoy this wonderful sunset. Seeing the clouds change their color made me feel amazed. I know it's amazing but observing this in our own eyes is something different, no?

Can you believe these photos are not edited? It reminds me nature is the greatest artist.

IMG_20210723_184537.jpg

IMG_20210723_184905.jpg

This is why it's called the golden hour. This color lasts only half an hour but showed everything it can in that small amount of time.

Where I live, I usually can't see any birds, only some city crows. But here, a lot of birds. During the afternoon they were going back to their nest. It was so beautiful to observe.

Then comes the time when we had to leave.

But we will never forget all these afternoons we are celebrating and spending wonderfully on our terrace.

Sometimes it's a family hangout, sometimes it's my alone time when I can search for some deeper meaning or just enjoy nature.

I will remember the clouds that were floating around the sky, they were not making me cry not the sky through rain, they were there to add colors to my life, the life I sometimes feel suffocating about.

Blessed to have this...

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency