A awsome food review made by me.

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Today I am sharing a food review with you. I hope everyone will enjoy. I went to a restaurant with my family members a few days ago. The name of the restaurant is "The Eatalia". It is a Chinese restaurant. First of all, I would like to say that their interior is very beautiful. Nowadays, it is a perfect place for photoshoots or selfies.


IMG-20210731-WA0004.jpg


The main attraction of their restaurant is their pizza. They have almost ten different types of pizzas.I have tried several. Each pizzas taste incomparable. I am a regular customer of them. I will say that all the staffs behaviour is so polite. I am fascinated by their behaviour because the restaurant has a lot of customers every day but they serve everything very politely. And the thing I like about their restaurant is that the family member can be taken to their restaurant. I went there with my ten family member.They didn't have such a big table but they managed a table in a moment.


IMG-20210731-WA0005.jpg


Now let's talk about food,
I would say the taste of their food is absolutely heavenly. I ordered their number 7 set menu. The name of the platter - "Italy Platter Three" - price (. 390 taka) was on the platter - Fried Rice, Chinese Vegetable, French Fry, Chicken Wings, Chicken Fry, Sejwan Chicken, Bangkok Style Chicken. And Pepsi (20 taka each) and two water bottle - 20 taka (per). I ordered a total of 9 plate platters + 9 glass of Pepsi . Total bill - 3630 taka.First of all, their fried rice is very amazing . They have used many kinds of vegetables, such as carrots, peas, etc. Then they have used a small amount of bit of salt, which is make the rice was healthy. Then there's Fried Chicken is good. It was normal, which means it's good to eat, crispy. Their Sejwan Chicken is also very yummy. This is my very favorite.they uses a lot of pepper and I am a pepper lover person. Their Bangkok style chicken is also great in a word. Then there are many kinds of vegetables used in Chinese vegetables .and they give very little cornflower.After all, every item is delicious .What makes them admirable is that they have a smoke zone. So for those who smoke, there is no problem for others. And they also have selfie corners which are very beautiful. The main attraction of their whole restaurant is the saplings of the trees they planted. They have planted many trees there and the whole restaurant is air-conditioned. The food order rule of their restaurant is "self service". After all,i want to say that this is one of my favorite restaurants.


IMG-20210731-WA0003.jpg


Thanks everyone for reading my post. Let me know your opinion. Your every opinion is important to me.
Forgive me for any mistakes and give me a chance to correct them.

From,
@nusuranur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency