First ever Splinterlands non-playable NFT cards launched on Splintertalk!

NFT.png


Hello my fellow splinter folks!

I hope you all are having a great day with splinterlands. If you haven't heard, splinterlands has released their first non-playable collectible NFTs on splintertalk.io! I also didn't know about this news bit today while I was curating splinterlands posts, I stepped upon @evanstinger post who shared about this. I quickly went to to Splintertalk.io and found out those 3 freshly minted NFTs for sale! There were only 3 types of them that were launched -

The Good stuff (4000 SPT) -> Total prints = 75
Head to Head (7000 SPT) -> Total prints = 30
The Untamed Jungle (5000 SPT) -> Total prints = 100

Well, I missed Lands and totems and I still mourn on that fact and according to me, any asset related to splinterlands is like gem. These NFTs are so limited and only a couple of them were left as low prices so I immediately acted upon and sent my dec stack for sale to hive-engine. First I thought to only buy the Untamed Jungle one as the animation of this particular NFT was too awesome to resist. BUt soon after I changed my mind and bought the rest 2 as well.

The Good Stuff

image.png

The Good Stuff NFT is dedicated to the potion marketplace. You can see the 'good stuff guy' with horns besides his forehead and carrying a box of jars of different colors. It's about time that he opens up his magical shop and yes they are potions he is selling.

The Good Stuff is the one of 3 NFTs that got launched as the first ever series of NON playable splinterlands Collectibles NFTs. Only a total of 75 of these NFTs will ever be created. I got the #34 print of this NFT. The sale started about 10 hours ago and the first sale was for 15000 SPT as it was the #1 print. The later ones started selling for 1000 SPT and the current price is 5000 SPT.



Versus

image.png

The VERSUS NFT represent the glory of HEAD to HEAD fights where players got matched according to their worth and faces against each other. They use their utmost power and an unbreakable strategy in order to snatch away the victory but you always know one of them two are gonna lose. It's a fight of dignity so you better shine your swords and spikes.

VERSUS is the the second one and listed as the most pricey one as of all those 3 NFTs. Only a total of 30 of these NFTs will ever be created so the price is very reasonable. I got the #24 print of this NFT. I already have a good feeling about this particular buy as when I bought, it was 7000 SPT and now the lowest one listed is 8000 SPT! So, on paper, I already made 1000 SPT over an NFT in just a few hours! The first sale of this NFT was for 5000 SPT and only after 10 hours, only 4 of them are left at the marketplace for being sold.

image.png



The Jungle

image.png

The JUNGLE NFT reminds us the precious moments and history of the game as it evolves. The NFT video shows a deep jungle and a mountain emerging lava upon it's mouth. As the video plays you can see lightnings cracking on the right side of the mountain which is pretty cool. It was the first NFT out them 3 that I bought because of it's animation. Just take a look at it at splintertalk.io -> NFT page, I am pretty sure you will like it.

A total of 100 prints of this NFT will ever be created. The floor price was 1000 SPT only when this card got launched for sale but now the lowest available is for 5000 SPT. I bought it for 5000 SPT and I got the #51 print.

By the time I was about to finish this post, there are another 2 new NFTS that got launched for sale on the NFT market! They are PROVE OF WORTH AND ORBS OF ESSENCE and both of them are being placed at pretty high price. The 'Prove Your Worth' NFT will have only 20 prints ever in total and the 'Orbs of Essence' will only have 3 NFT card, wooo, that will be some serious level of rarity we are looking here. Haha.. but I am all out buying those above 3 so I will pass... but what about you??

image.png

A note on How to buy these NFTs:

NFT market Link: https://www.splintertalk.io/nfts/market

  1. go to www.splintertalk.io.

  2. select NFT from the above bar as shown in the screenshot

image.png

3, Now that you are in the NFT Marketplace, just select the market and you will see those NFTs up for sale. These NFTs can only be bought via SPT tokens.

image.png


Thanks for visiting my post.

Stay well and keep playing Splinterlands.

Want to start playing splinterlands? Click here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency